Blossoms to embark on 2020 UK tour, find out how to get捕鱼赢现金微信提现 tickets

Blossoms to embark on 2020 UK tour, find out how to get tickets

  • Becki Crossley
  • 8 October 2019

Blossoms to embark on 2020 UK tour, find out how to get tickets

  • Share on Twitter

  • Share on F沈阳现金捕鱼acebook

  • Share on Pinterest

  • Share via email

Five-piece to support forthcoming album Foolish Loving Spaces with 16-date tour

Blossoms announced they will head out on a 16-date UK tour throughout March 2020. Tickets for all shows are available at 9am on Fri 11 Oct.

The five-piece announced the tour will support their highly anticipated third studio album, Foolish Loving Spaces, which is set for release on Fri 31 Jan and is available for pre-order now.

Band members Tom Ogden, Charlie Salt, Josh Dewhurst, Joe Donovan and Myles Kellock have been paving the way for their indie-rock sounds since 2016's self-titled debut. The record topped the charts and bagged the group a Mercury Prize nomination and a nomination for Best British Breakthrough Act at the Brit Awards.

The string of dates kicks off on Sat 7 Mar at The LCR, UEA, Norwich and stops off in London for three nights at the O2 Forum in Kentish Town, before rounding off on Sat 28 Mar with a hometown gig at the Manchester Arena. Support for the tour come from fellow indie group Magic Gang.

Blossoms 2020 tour dates:
Sat 7 Mar – The LCR, UEA, Norwich
Sun 8 Mar – Margate Winter Gardens
Tue 10 Mar – Rock City, Nottingham
Wed 11 Mar – O2 Academy Sheffield
Thu 12 Mar – Bath Forum
Sat 14 Mar – The Great Hall, Exeter
Sun 15 Mar – O2 Academy Bournemouth
Tue 17 Mar – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Wed 18 Mar – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Thu 19 Mar – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Sat 21 Mar – Bonus Arena, Hull
Sun 22 Mar – O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue 24 Mar – O2 Academy Leeds
Wed 25 Mar – O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri 27 Mar – O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat 28 Mar – Manchester Arena

Tickets for Blossoms UK tour are available at 9am on Fri 11 Oct.

评论0

  • 昵称 (必填)
  • 邮箱 (必填)
  • 网址
iDowns,虚拟资源分享下载主题,不专业提供wordpress主题定制开发服务,现已更新至V1.8版本!
登入/注册
卧槽~你还有脸回来
没有账号? 忘记密码?
  • 飞艇计划一期单双
  • 精准策划
  • 彩票人工计划软件
  • 彩票破解软件
  • 5分pk10全天精准计划
  • 极速pk10全天精准计划
  • 极速6合
  • 极速6合如何能赢
  • 幸运飞艇计划七码全天
  • 全天pk幸运飞艇一期免费计划
  • 飞艇免费QQ群
  • 免费微信群
  • 免费微信群
  • 幸运飞艇精准计划全天免费
  • 免费微信群
  • 幸运飞艇精准计划全天免费
  • 免费QQ群
  • 免费微信群
  • 免费QQ群
  • 免费QQ群
  • 免费微信群
  • 免费QQ群