Joel Dommett takes new live show Unapologetic (If That’s OK?) on tour, get presale ticke捕鱼下现金微信ts

Joel Dommett takes new live show Unapologetic (If That's OK?) on tour, get presale tickets

  • Deborah Chu
  • 10 October 2019

Joel Dommett takes new live show Unapologetic (If That's OK?) on tour, get presale tickets

  • Share on Twitter

  • Share on Facebook

  • Share on Pinterest

  • Share via email

The comedian will be stopping off at seventeen venues across the UK including Derby, Surrey, Shrewsbury, Chesterfield and more

Joel Dommett has announced that he will be taking his new stand-up hour Unapologetic (If That's OK?) on tour throughout the UK. Presale tickets for the tour go on sale at 10am on Fri 11 Oct ahead of general sale at 10am on Mon 14 Oct.

The English comedian is a regular fixture on our screens, featuring in Reality Bites, Live in Chelsea and Comedians of the World. Most notably, Dommett was a finalist in I'm a Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here! in 2016. Further television credits include his starring role in Comedy Central's Joel and 荣耀现金捕鱼Nish vs The World, and his current gig as the co-host of ITV2's dating show Singletown. He will also be the presenter of ITV's soon-to-be-aired music game show The Masked Singer.

In addition to his comedy career, Dommett's memoir It's Not Me It's Them made it onto the Sunday Times Bestseller list, and was recently released in paperback.

Joel Dommett tour dates 2020:
Wed 19 Feb – Derby Theatre, Derby
Sun 1 Mar – Dorking Halls, Dorking
Fri 6 Mar – Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight
Sun 8 Mar – Westlands Entertainment Venue, Yeovil
Sun 15 Mar – Rose Theatre, Surrey
Sat 21 Mar – Grove Theatre, Dunstable
Thu 26 Mar – Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen
Sat 18 Apr – William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Sun 19 Apr – Shrewsbury Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Wed 29 Apr – Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
Fri 1 May – Playhouse Theatre, Weston-Super-Mare
Tue 5 May – Corn Exchange, King's Lynn
Wed 6 May – Town Hall, Loughborough
Fri 15 May – Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield
Thu 21 May – Forum, Barrow-in-Furness
Wed 27 May – Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
Thu 28 May – Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

Presale tickets for Joel Dommett's tour dates are available at 10am on Fri 11 Oct ahead of the general sale at 10am on Mon 14 Oct.

评论0

  • 昵称 (必填)
  • 邮箱 (必填)
  • 网址
iDowns,虚拟资源分享下载主题,不专业提供wordpress主题定制开发服务,现已更新至V1.8版本!
登入/注册
卧槽~你还有脸回来
没有账号? 忘记密码?
  • 飞艇计划一期单双
  • 精准策划
  • 彩票人工计划软件
  • 彩票破解软件
  • 5分pk10全天精准计划
  • 极速pk10全天精准计划
  • 极速6合
  • 极速6合如何能赢
  • 幸运飞艇计划七码全天
  • 全天pk幸运飞艇一期免费计划
  • 飞艇免费QQ群
  • 免费微信群
  • 免费微信群
  • 幸运飞艇精准计划全天免费
  • 免费微信群
  • 幸运飞艇精准计划全天免费
  • 免费QQ群
  • 免费微信群
  • 免费QQ群
  • 免费QQ群
  • 免费微信群
  • 免费QQ群